Музыка из сериала Сверхъестественное 1 сезон 1 серия

Песни Сверхъестественное 1 сезон 1 серия

Название серии: Пилот (Pilot)

AC/DC - Highway to Hell

AC/DC - Back In Black

Classic - What Cha Gonna Do (featured In North Shore)

Eagles of Death Metal - Speaking In Tongues

The Allman Brothers Band - Ramblin' Man

Living Daylights - Gasoline

Kid Gloves Music - My Cheatin' Ways

Green Day - Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Keith Rosier - She Cheated on a Cheater

Loveless - A Gift to the World

Ginger - Gasoline

Jay Gruska & Christopher Lennertz - Dean's Dirty Organ (Brother's Guitar Theme)

Metallica - Enter Sandman

Jay-Z - 99 Problems

Музыка из других серий: